Member's Mark 100% Pure Extra Virgin Olive Oil Bottle
Solid EverydayPET Plastic
Member's Mark • Mediterranean Blend (Multi-Country Blend)

Member's Mark 100% Pure Extra Virgin Olive Oil

Best Culinary Use:Everyday Cooking & Finishing
Sold at:Sam's Club
Est. TrustB66/100
Estimated Trust Score
Standard Commercial

Weighted across single-origin integrity, cultivar chemistry, packaging protection & FDA customs record.

Data Confidence Score75% • Med Confidence
Medium Confidence: Origin, packaging, and retail pricing verified; cultivar/harvest pending physical label & CDR bench check.
Provenance & Cultivar EvaluationVerified Label & Chemistry Profile

How This Bottle Is Rated: Provenance, Cultivar & Freshness Analysis

This bottle is rated on its verified origin transparency, label disclosure, light-protective packaging (PET Plastic), and US FDA customs inspection history. Independent chemical lab testing (measuring Free Fatty Acidity, Peroxide Value, and Total Polyphenols) is added as bottles complete bench verification.

Retail Price & Size Comparison

Where to Buy Member's Mark 100% Pure Extra Virgin Olive Oil

Store / RetailerBottle SizeShelf PriceUnit Price ($/L)Last VerifiedStore Link
Sam's Club3000 mL (101.4 fl oz)$23.98$7.99/L2026-11-06Browse Sam's Club
Geographic Traceability & Sensory Notes

Origin, Harvest & Sensory Profile

Multi-Origin / Blend
Origin Country
Mediterranean Blend
Region / Mill Zone
Multi-Country Blend
Harvest Campaign
Check Bottle Label
Sensory Intensity
Balanced
Olive Variety & Cooking Profile

Cultivar Fatty-Acid & Thermal Chemistry

Cultivar Encyclopedia
Not Listed Online (Check Physical Bottle Label)

The specific olive cultivar (e.g., Picual, Koroneiki, Coratina, Arbequina) is not disclosed on the retailer's online listing for this bottle. Check the physical back label for varietal disclosure or browse our 445 Olive Cultivar Chemistry Reference.

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size: 1 tbsp (15 mL / 14g)

Calories120
Total Fat14g
Saturated Fat2g
Trans Fat0g
Polyunsaturated Fat (PUFA)1.5g
Monounsaturated Fat (MUFA)10g
Sodium0mg
Total Carbohydrate0g
Protein0g
Declared Ingredients
100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil
US FDA OASIS Customs Enforcement

FDA Import Refusal Check

All FDA Logs →
Zero Brand-Level FDA Import Refusals Matched

No US FDA OASIS customs import refusals were matched directly to Member's Mark.

Editorial Quality Audit • Pros & Cons

Member's Mark 100% Pure Extra Virgin Olive Oil Strengths & Limitations

Positive Quality Signals (Pros)
  • ✓Clean US FDA OASIS customs record with zero brand-level port refusals
  • ✓Strong thermal cooking stability (78/100) for sautéing and roasting
Watchouts & Label Gaps (Cons)
  • •Multi-country blend (Spain, Italy, Greece, Tunisia) rather than single-estate harvest
  • •PET Plastic packaging provides less UV light or oxygen barrier protection than dark glass or tin
  • •Specific olive cultivar is not disclosed on online retailer listings (check physical back label)
Verified Bottle Q&A

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Member's Mark 100% Pure Extra Virgin Olive Oil single-origin or a multi-country blend?

Member's Mark 100% Pure Extra Virgin Olive Oil is declared as a multi-origin blend (Spain, Italy, Greece, Tunisia). Multi-country blends combine oils from multiple mills and harvest regions rather than a single estate.

What olive cultivars and polyphenol levels does Member's Mark 100% Pure Extra Virgin Olive Oil have?

The specific olive cultivar for Member's Mark 100% Pure Extra Virgin Olive Oil is currently marked as "Non-Disclosed". Exact total polyphenols (mg/kg) vary by harvest date and olive cultivar and are published once the bottle completes CDR FoodLab® bench testing.

How is Member's Mark 100% Pure Extra Virgin Olive Oil packaged and does it protect against UV oxidation?

Member's Mark 100% Pure Extra Virgin Olive Oil is packaged in PET Plastic. Because PET Plastic offers lower protection against light or oxygen permeability than dark glass or tin, store the bottle in a cool, dark cabinet away from stove heat. Harvest campaign status: Check Bottle Label.

What is the Trust Score and Verdict for Member's Mark 100% Pure Extra Virgin Olive Oil?

Member's Mark 100% Pure Extra Virgin Olive Oil earns an Estimated Trust Score of 66/100 (Grade B — Decent Basic Cooking Oil) with a Data Confidence Score of 75% (Medium Confidence: Origin, packaging, and retail pricing verified; cultivar/harvest pending physical label & CDR bench check.). Commercial olive oil from Mediterranean Blend suitable for everyday pan cooking.

More from This Producer

More Olive Oils from Member's Mark

View All Member's Mark Bottles
Comparable Retail Alternatives

Similar Mediterranean Blend Olive Oils Sold in Stores

Explore Full Store Catalog
Carapelli Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil Bottle
Est. Trust B (74/100)60% Conf.
$11.94
CarapelliCarapelli Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Sold at: Walmart, Target, Kroger, H-E-B, Publix, Safeway, ALDI
View Full Analysis
Napa Valley Naturals USDA Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil Bottle
Est. Trust B (74/100)60% Conf.
$14.17
Napa Valley NaturalsNapa Valley Naturals USDA Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Sold at: Costco, Kroger, H-E-B, Publix, Safeway, Erewhon
View Full Analysis
Bertolli Extra Virgin Olive Oil Rich Taste Bottle
Est. Trust B (66/100)75% Conf.
$10.52
BertolliBertolli Extra Virgin Olive Oil Rich Taste
Sold at: Walmart, Kroger, H-E-B, Publix, Safeway, Sam's Club, ALDI
View Full Analysis